0055 The 7 levels of Awakening the Wisdom Within

Premiering 10-15-2013. Jacqueline VanCampen on Awakening the Wisdom within

jackie-1 cropped (3)Jacqueline VanCampen is the author of Letters to My Daughter: A Mother’s Journey of Healing and Transformation and Wise Heart Archetypes: The 7 levels of Awakening the Wisdom Within (ebook). She is a Wise Heart Intuitive and transformational coach and messenger, spiritual teacher, and founder of Wise Heart Within, which was born from a deep desire to guide, inspire, and empower women to connect to their heart, where the gems of knowing and wisdom have always been present, but not always accessed. She inspires women to know their truth, connect to their hearts, and manifest their highest potential.

Jacqueline is the mother of three beautiful, creative, self-expressed daughters and is married to her sexy, fun, and best friend Adonis.

My website is www.wiseheartwithin.com

My Facebook page is www.facebook.com/wiseheartwithin

My Twitter is www.twitter.com/jackievancampen

Email: jacqueline@wiseheartwithin.com